Archive for April 16, 2009


This is going to be a pretty simple post describing how my spoiler policy works.

The one and only point:

If I say I have hidden (placed) the spoilers after the break…that means when you click more there will be spoilers. Because they are hidden (placed) after the break.

Let’s test that now.

I have hidden spoilers after the break.

Continue reading

Go on…I dare ya!

I’m back.

However whether or not Arnold is remains up in the air.

This article from Moviehole.net SCC and T4 news…POSSIBLE SPOILERS!explains all.

It has a short bit in the first section about SCC from none other than Mario Kassar but the lower part of the article interests me the most today.

I’ve hidden the spoilers after the break.

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.