The image below is from Dredd which releases September 12, 2012. The picture is from the latest issue of Empire Magazine out of the U.K. and features Lena Headey as criminal and clan leader Ma-Ma.

Lena Headey as Ma-Ma

"I see your puny Lawgiver and raise you one big bloody mounted cannon!"

And that’s about it…oh right…that little movie called Terminator 5 a little snippet after the break.

In other news Moviehole.net caught up with Justin Lin asking him about Fast 6 and Terminator 5- here’s just a small sample of what he had to say for the rest hit the link at the bottom of this article.

In some respect it was like, just seeing Arnold at the end of the last one, the last 5 seconds, even though he was a computer generated version of, people were excited the same way they saw Vin at the end of Tokyo Drift. It’s kind of a reminder, you know, this is the franchise king.

JL: Yeah, exactly. And I think that you know if the right version, if you go back to the thematic drives of the first one especially, I think that’s a way to be able to reengage with that franchise.

And there’s going to be a way to resurrect Sarah Connor. I’m missing Sarah Connor.

I mean, Sarah Connor is such a big part of the franchise, you know. Yeah, I mean I’ve always been surprised how in part 3 she was just like… It was like one line and she was gone.

Color me on board!

We’ll be covering Dredd and T5 up to release here at Ruminations so keep an eye out.

Ross Out.

Original Moviehole Article: Here