You know Friday night brought great pain, you see in a world of justice and relative normalcy I would’ve been tuning into Fox for a full two hours of SF programming.

First I would have basked in the WTF is going to happen now glories of Season 3 of Sarah Connor Chronicles. And then the two punch would’ve come with Season 2 of Dollhouse.

However Fox has issues…serious issues because some genius chose to cancel SCC and replace it with Brothers. Last Friday they aired two episodes back to back to fill in that one hour gap…and next week it will be one half hour episode followed by another 1/2 hour sitcom.

I shudder.

Shudder.

Why is that? Let’s look at some of the stellar reviews shall we.

Sorry.

I just can’t seem to find any. I mean they are perhaps one or two reviews that are okay, but the majority are downright scathing.

You know Terminator: SCC had better reviews than this. Heck it even had some stellar ones.

Oh…Oh I got it. That show that Brothers will be teamed up with…,‘Til Death..

So Fox….Brothers…’Til Death.

Ouch.

Ross Out.

