Well we already know where I stand on Avatar…(Hot chick…no brains) and to be entirely honest this news about what might possibly be appearing on the DVD does nothing for me. However pass up a chance to have more fun with Avatar…not me.

You see…it’s all about putting the kink in sync.

Did I hear you right?

"You want to Synch up HOW Jake?!"

Says Zoe Saldana:

If you sync to your banshee and you’re syncing to a tree, why not sync into a person? I almost feel like you’ll have the most amazing orgasm, I guess. It was a very funny scene to shoot because there were so many technical things that sometimes you have to keep in mind that paying attention to all those might disrupt the fluidity of how a scene is supposed to take place. And because Jim was shooting for a PG-13 rating, we couldn’t move in certain directions. The motion would look a little too past the PG-13 rating standards. So it was really funny for Sam and me. We had a lot of giggles there.

Looker

"Come on Jake, or is my fiery temper giving you...pause-"

So yeah just what we all wanted the King of the World confirms…

“We had it in [the PG-13 movie] and we cut it out,” Cameron said. “So that will be something for the special-edition DVD, if you want to see how they have sex.”

How about adding in something important like plot and characterization.

Ross Out.

