Vin Diesel at the Fast & Furious premiere at L...

Image via Wikipedia

Naturally this question would arise with Justin Lin and Universal seriously considering a directorial breakthrough with a new Terminator Sequel. And Justin and Vin having become friends working on the Furious series.

So Moviehole talked to Justin about that very possibility and since I post every nugget of T5 News you can find out more after the break:

“Vin’s been a really great partner on this franchise”, Lin says of the duo’s involvement in the “Fast” series. “We’ve talked about the mythology [of the Terminator series]…[pause] he’s a great guy and a great actor. I really like working with him so anything I do I usually talk to him about. Sometimes we even talk about going back and doing a little indy movie.”

So can we expect Vin in “T5” or not I’d certainly be up for it.

“You never know”, says an unrevealing Lin.

According to Moviehole the only person Lin has talked to about the possibility of making T5 is of course Arnie as I reported recently.

Here’s a link to Moviehole’s original story:The Moviehole Story

Ross Out

