For the better part of a year now I’ve been rather busy that’s why there have been fewer updates here at Ruminations of RossBondReturns. Well it’s time to let you all know what has been consuming my time and it is a Independent Film called The Thief in The Night.

The film is still in active production and we are still filming scenes and recording dialogue and doing all the nitty gritty things that need to be done in order to make a complete film experience. More than 17 dedicated and hard working individuals have donated their time and skills to make The Thief in The Night into a project on the verge of completion.

However we need your help, we want you to become part of the crew here on The Thief in The Night. Now I know that I wouldn’t want to support a project blindly so I’m not going to ask you to, I’m going to give you a link to check out the film so you can see all the hard work that has been and continues to be dedicated to bring this film to completion.

You can find out about our film right here: The Thief in The Night on Facebook!

Please take the time to look back across the history of the production and consider giving us a hand it would be greatly appreciated.!

Should you decide that you want to help in getting us through the final steps of production and supporting this film in a more fun tier filled manner you can find our Kickstarter page linked below!

The Thief in The Night on Kickstarter!

I know I speak for the entire team when I say that I know times are tough in just about every way but there is an answer to that problem and we’re trying to get that answer out there through this film. Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Ross

