This site now generally is a place for posting whatever movie/television/music news not to mention gaming videos that I

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles, Season 1

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles, Season 1 (Photo credit: halilgokdal)

find interesting or make myself. However one look at the title in the address bar reveals that the primary reason I made this blog was to talk and discuss Terminator related items and articles. I’m so very happy to be doing that again, as I’m pleased to announce that I was approached by a friend, and welcomed by a new friend to be part of Terminator: The Connor Chronicles (T:TCC)!

Some of you may be asking yourselves what is T:TCC. I will lightly touch upon a few things here but you can follow this link to find out much much more. Terminator: The Connor Chronicles!

  1. It’s a unofficial, non profit, CGI continuation of  Terminator: Sarah Connor Chronicles.
  2. Over 4o big time fans are hard at work to bring the universe back to life. 
  3. I am part of the writing team working hard to bring an excellent story line to tip top shape.

I’m currently hard at work writing a new draft of Episode 3 and it’s coming along very nicely indeed.

To say this was unexpected is an understatement, I knew very little about T:TCC through the first friend listed above before hand- as she mentioned in passing months ago that she was doing voice acting for a Terminator related project. I never once thought I would end up writing on said project, but I’ve very glad I am.

This year has been full of Terminator surprises and to be honest it’s a great way to cap off the year….though having a killer interview with Verizon this Thursday would make it even better.

So keep watching this space…within the next few days I’ll be writing a post about how I have approached re-writing on the project and there will be other articles in the future about Terminator: The Connor Chronicles.

Catch you on the flipside!

Ross

